移动网站

从移动设备应用到移动设备优先

截至2014年12月,中国已有超过5亿5千万移动设备网络用户。品牌方必须将此趋势纳入网站建设考量中,为智能手机、平板电脑等移动设备优化网站的用户体验,甚至在网站设计过程中优先考虑移动版。

现有的一些技术可以帮助提升移动端用户体验:响应式设计、移动版网站甚至应用程序(APP)。在中国,微信已领先移动端应用市场,并提供多种定制开发的可能。

我们的服务

移动网站

移动网站

除了响应式设计以外您也可以选择搭建一个专门的移动版网站。

响应式设计

响应式设计

凭借我们的响应式设计,用户在任何包括台式电脑,平板电脑以及智能手机等设备上都会获得良好的用户体验。我们基于对原始数据分析以及客户的期望来确定设计尺寸规格的数量。

微信定制开发

微信定制开发

我们提供专门在微信环境下运行或通过微信API定制开发的网站。

手机应用

手机应用

我们决定目前在中国的服务项目里不包括对手机应用的开发。然而我们拥有iOS、安卓和Windows的手机应用开放商伙伴。我们的目标是确保项目整体以高质量完成并保持网站的稳定性。

微信版网站

微信版网站

我们帮助您设计并开发适用于微信环境下的移动站,微信版移动站可用于品牌推广、线上活动或电子商务用途。

Mobile

From mobile-friendly to mobile-first

As of December 2014, China had over 550 million mobile Internet users. Brands have to take this trend into account by allowing an optimized user experience on mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets, or even think of mobile-first in the design process.

Several techniques exist to allow moible-friendly experience, from responsive design to dedicated mobile site and application (APP). In China, Wechat APP has been emerging as the leading mobile application and offers many opportunities in customized development.

Our Offer

Dedicated mobile website

Dedicated mobile website

An alternative to the responsive design is the dedicated mobile website development.

Responsive Design

Responsive Design

We offer responsive design that guarantees a user experience optimized on any device including desktop, tablet and smartphone. We define the number of breakpoints based on initial analysis and client’s expectations.

Wechat Customized Development

Wechat Customized Development

We offer specific customized development through WeChat APIs to connect your account to internal or third-party tools such as CRM systems.

Mobile APP

Mobile APP

We have chosen not to internalize the mobile application development expertise in China at the moment. We therefore work with partners for iOS, Android and Windows Phone APP projects. Our objective is to ensure the overall project quality and consistency.

Wechat Minisite

Wechat Minisite

We help you design and develop minisites within Wechat that could be used for branding, campaign or e-commerce purposes.